Goodluck for 2014

These pics are just of me and mates at my best mate – Ryan’s birthday in December last year. Our South Coast crew – just wanting to wish all of them the best for this year in all their crazy adventures!!!

Have fun and be blessed! As well as to all the other people who keep up to dated with my blog and life, from the ocean side and all places to where I travel – I wish you the best for this year too!!!

Lotsa love xx

Me - just thinking too hard and listening to all the stories at the party!

Me – just thinking too hard and listening to all the stories at the party!

Me and one of my mates - Stubbs!!! It is our mate Ryan who turned 22!

Me and one of my mates – Stubbs!!! It is our mate Ryan who turned 22!

okay - well the whole crew! too many to name but all interesting people!

okay – well the whole crew! too many to name but all interesting people!

Destiny and I having drinks!

Destiny and I having drinks!

Categories: Pursuing Life | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

