Weekend Wisdom

So last night we had a quick little visit with one of our friends at Eastwoods… Mari stayed in a house with us last year, awesomely, Werner, Christoph and Jaco were there too… We had such a blessed time and great start to a weekend of fun that awaits. We’ll be going to the Vaal Dam this weekend with mates for Freddie’s bday… We’ll be on the water and have lots of laughs and good food, I’m sure!

Then, I have had the privilege to work and be friends with many athletes who all have a passion for God…and they always amaze me at how they seem to be normal people with a lot of Godly wisdom! It is awesome. So I’ll leave you with a few pics from last night and the quote Marnus, one of our rugby players left me with.

Enjoy your weekend!
Xx M

Jaco and his perfect beer!

Jaco and his perfect beer!

Mari, Werner, me and then my sister

Mari, Werner, me and then my sister

Quote by Marnus Schoeman

Quote by Marnus Schoeman

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Life | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

