Tissues ready?

So I’m really getting into this wedding fever as tons of my friends seem to be getting married this year.

I came across this engagement proposal story. It really made my eyes leak out some water. It is not my story but a friend posted the link on her wall and that’s where I found it.

So girls, get the tissues ready and follow the link. Make yourself a good cup of tea or coffee and enjoy this romantic proposal, it is even better than watching a romantic movie!

Here’s that link: http://www.susanlinesphotography.com/2012/09/21/megan-john-a-virginia-proposal/

Enjoy!

Xx

Categories: Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Love | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Tissues ready?

  1. Pingback: My 3 Words # 74 | emilykarn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

