Peace…Freedom…Opportunities

The world is my oyster #excitedmuch

The world is my oyster #excitedmuch

So spending some time in God’s presence today has been just amazing. This week was chaotic filled with joy but tears too. In every moment I’ve been fearful of what is to come as I have no idea what to expect.

But today God has just reassured me of His presence and hand over the situation. He holds us in His hand and although letting go and giving all control over to Him can seem scary, it is great knowing that He holds all the decisions in His hands and that He knows what He doing and I can relax fully in Him and know He turns all things to my good. I can just chill out and enjoy every moment of life, fully, 100% and not worry about what is to come.  I get to enjoy the moments and freedom that comes with it all.

Excited for what God's doing in my life right now :)

Excited for what God’s doing in my life right now 🙂

And yes, right now I am excited, I do feel free and I feel so at peace knowing God is in control. It feels like the world and life itself is my oyster and I can do anything, not only does it feel that way, it IS that way as Jesus died for me and has given it all unto me…I literally get to hold it all in my hands…I CAN do all things, anything through Christ who strengthens me…

I have no clue what will happen but I have a feeling it is gonna be good and I am super excited. Feel like I’m bouncing from cloud to cloud.

Xx

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Life | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

