Save The Date

savedate1 savedate2So it has come!!!! The Save The Date for one of my dearest and bestest friends’ wedding!!! I am so excited for this wedding. Liela and Yvotte have been such a special couple in my journey and God has blessed me with Liela, as such a close best friend with whom I have been so spiritually connected. It is going to be such a special day as every other moment with her and them as a couple has been. If not more. I honestly am blessed and beyond excitement. And the video that came along with this, made by Yvotte, was adorably cute and had me dancing on the couch!!!! I RSVPed right away…. God really does write spectacular and beautiful stories and I am honoured to be a part of this one and to have them be a part in the one God has been and is busy writing for me.

Xx

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Life, Pursuing Love | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

