Bring on 2013!!

Happy New Year!!! 2013 is here and I am extremely excited about all that lies ahead. The year is filled with uncertainty but I am beyond excited about it all! But it’s a new year, another beginning filled with God’s fresh grace!

There is so many stories I’d like to tell about my holiday with family and friends that I don’t get to see all year round. I will fill you in as January goes on. But for now – I’m just loving my summer holiday and can’t wait for what lies ahead.

So bring on 2013! This is going to be a year for the books – one to remember!!!

Xx
M

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Health, Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Life, Pursuing Love | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

