Bob & Alisa ENGAGED!!!

So the little secret I had to keep from Alisa is out! Thank goodness!

Sunday evening Bob told me the good news and that the wait was over. He had asked Alisa to marry him and she said YES!!!

So I am super happy and this means I’m going to New Zealand soon…. So 5th November Bob turns 21 and he has a home and is engaged to be married! Life is super cool and I am so stoked for my best mate. Hopefully there will be more amazing blessings coming their way. All I can say is I’ve had a great weekend and been walking on clouds!

And I get to share the engagement ring with you. He sent me a pic Sunday morning… They are 11 hours ahead, so it was evening there already. So yay! Whoop 🙂 super stoked

Categories: Pursuing Life, Pursuing Love | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

