For every Woman, as You are Special!

Here is a prayer that each woman can pray, as you step into the authority Christ has given you. A prayer in which you start believing in God’s promises and asking Him to help you.

Lord,

Thank You for Your faithfulness & that You create everything beautiful. From today & forever more, may I always feel beautiful. Acting & thinking beautiful. Having beautiful thoughts that always leads to smiling & can’t be avoided. May I move with & in grace, being alluring & captivating. May I walk with confidence as I know & believe I am loved, accepted & desired by You. As I walk in this truth, may I always feel secure, thus being decisive & strong – leaning into each moment. Help me to believe in my passions, abilities & gifts. Allow me to be peaceful & assured as I give off that fragrance. May I always posses an unshakeable hope that allows me to turn away from the past & look towards the future. Allow me to hear Your words of promise & rebuke words of unbelief & fear, therefore trusting in the devotion I have found in You. May my hope always be & remain steadfast as I believe & know I am rescued & held in Your Arms. Help me step into the authority given through You so I can be a woman of Your light & incredible fragrance. All this, under the Blood of the Lamb, I ask.

Amen.

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Life, Pursuing Love | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “For every Woman, as You are Special!

  1. This is a message to the admin. Your website:https://dancinginthewind1.wordpress.com/2012/09/20/for-every-woman-as-you-are-special/ is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I came to this page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

