Home

So I’m finally home. Got to the coast yesterday. Was in Durban just for a while before we headed down to the lower South Coast. Was great seeing the waves, breathing in fresh, salty air and having my skin soak up some warm sun! The drive home was fantastic, we were cruising at a good speed with some sweet music and I could feel my body relax as I totally entered my happy place!

Now that I’m home, I’m able to get back on track with my health and fitness and sort out a lot in my life. Already had some of the surfer boys over catching up on some news. Also got to chat bout the Mr Price Pro that’s been happening in Balito. The guys have been doing well and having a blast! And tomorrow is my little sister’s 19th, so we’ll be celebrating as well as checking our boys play some rugby at Dougies. Super amped!

Soon I’ll be posting some health things. I’m not at all obsessed just helping a few ladies out with them. As in the last few years lots of girls or friends’ sisters have asked many questions and I’m finally answering a few. Many are beauty related – sorry guys but they are helpful. So keep checking out this page for the tips….

For now, I’m gonna enjoy some tea and the sound of the waves
Xx
M

Categories: Pursuing Life | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

