Blessed friend

Last night I got to spend some time – between eating and going to watch Madagascar 3 – catching up with a friend I hold so close to my heart! Such a beautiful friend I’ve made here at Varsity. Her heart and intentions are always so good and I really am blessed to have her! An amazing Christian friend who just blesses my soul every time I see her. Can’t wait for our sleepover soon!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Pursuing Faith, Pursuing Hope, Pursuing Life, Pursuing Love | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

