New look..

Hi All!

So my blog is kinda under construction & has got a new look. Just feel I’m entering a bit of a new phase as I get closer to 21 & my year of singleness is going to be entering a new chapter. Less focus on that and moving towards new things.

I’ve changed the blog name from Pursuing Heart to Dancing in the Wind. Just wanting to bring on more chilled vibes, as one of my friends has sent me photos from when we surfed years back in high school. Back in grade 9 or so. She has edited them a bit. But will upload them as they come in or as I feel needed. The themes and pics have changed to go with everything else. Can’t wait to get home for the holidays either – just gonna add to the new phase and super chilled vibes 🙂 super stoked. The address may also change.

Enjoy

xx

M

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

